Canada in UK 3

March 7, 2010

Listen, I’m calling it a maple leaf and that is all there is to it! Unfortunately it looks very dark on here whereas on my screen it looks fine. Ah well, you get that. I’ve been mucking about long enough trying to get round to putting pictures up here so I’m not going to worry about it any more – enjoy (though I appreciate it is a bit moody).

One Response to “Canada in UK 3”

  1. alanbulley said

    Could be a maple, so we won’t quibble. I like the moodiness, though, so I wouldn’t worry about the image appearing dark. I like it.

    And I’ll try to be simpler with my challenges from here on. No more multiple images — I’ll stick to single shots!

Leave a Reply

